Scam Alert

A person’s account gets hacked then a message is sent out as if it was from that person to all their contacts.  It asks the person to open a YouTube video that you appear to be in.  This is how the scam transmits and gets into other people’s accounts. If this should happen, the person should send out a message to all of their contacts telling them about the hack and anyone hacked should change their password immediately.